Getting personal with Jim Goforth

Posted: August 18, 2016 in Uncategorized

Roadie Notes

Jim is an incredibly talented man and one that I’m very proud to call my friend.  He has written many great books and if you haven’t read one go get one right now….go on! His writing will absolutely blow your mind. He is a devoted family man who loves his wife and children with all his heart. I have many good friends that attribute their writing and where it is today because of him and his help. That says a lot about him. He is never one to shy away from a challenge or the task at hand and will keep you on the edge of your seat reading his stories. Please welcome my friend Jim to Roadie Notes………

1. How old were you when you first wrote your first story?

Extremely young. I started reading early and not long after that I was writing my own stories. I was…

View original post 2,023 more words

Leave a Reply

