Here is my interview with Jim Goforth

Posted: April 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

authorsinterviews

61xRGbAjuDL._UX250_

Name Jim Goforth

Age 38

Where are you from I’m from Australia. Born in Sydney. Both of my parents are from the United States.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

Jim: I was born in the city, raised in the country, spent most of my adult life in the city and now I reside in the country once more. I graduated high school, then studied Law at university, attaining an Associate Degree. I’m a heavy metal aficionado (primarily extreme metal) and my wife and I used to run Black Belle Music, an entity created to promote, support and spotlight metal communities all over the world, prior to returning to write horror.

As the above might suggest, I am married and have two little children.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Jim: My most recent news would be the release of my editorial debut which…

View original post 3,840 more words

Leave a Reply

