Bookish Banter – Featured Author – Jim Goforth

Posted: April 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

Reblogged from Bookish Banter. An interview with yours truly.

<3..........Laura Crean...........<3

Saturday 12th April 2014

Image

Bookish Banter is proud to present today’s Featured Author…

Image

Jim Goforth

Image

Welcome to the Bookish Banter Jim.  Please tell us from where you hail?  Let me guess Transylvania … just kidding…I hope gulp!

Not quite Transylvania, no, haha. I actually currently reside in a small country town in

Australia called Holbrook, although I originally hailed from Sydney.

How long have you been scaring people to death with your writing?

Almost as long as I have been able to read. I started writing a variety of stories from an early age, creating all kinds of fanciful monsters and things along those lines. I was always the kid in class with the freaky stories for the teacher to read out to the rest of the children and make sure they didn’t sleep well that night. I didn’t begin to seek to be published until the late nineties when…

View original post 2,453 more words

Leave a Reply

